Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM CST
NIACC
At Boone, Iowa
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM CST
NIACC
At Boone, IA
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM CST
at Ellsworth
Iowa Falls, IA
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM CST
at Ellsworth
Mon Jan 21
6:00 PM CST
Briar Cliff University J.V.
Boone, IA
Tue Jan 22
6:00 PM CST
Mt. Mercy J.V.
Boone, IA
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM CST
at Iowa Central
Ft. Dodge, IA
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM CST
at Iowa Central
Hodges Fieldhouse
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM CST
Little Priest Tribal
Boone, IA
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM CST
Little Priest Tribal
Boone, IA
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Southeastern L, 73-71
" Black Out "
Mon Dec 10
Final
Southeastern W, 87-75
Boone, IA
Fri Dec 14
Final
at Kansas City Kansas L, 83-55
Kansas City, KS
Fri Dec 14
Final
at Central (NE) W, 94-70
Tue Dec 18
Final
Quakerdale Prep Academy W, 126-72
Boone, IA
Thu Jan 03
Cancelled
Hardcourt Academy
Boone, IA
Wed Jan 09
Final
at #10 Kirkwood L, 66-37
Cedar Rapids, IA
Wed Jan 09
Final
at #5 Kirkwood L, 92-76
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Jan 12
Final
Iowa Lakes W, 76-62
Boone, IA
Sat Jan 12
Final
#20 Iowa Lakes L, 85-80
Boone, IA
View Full Schedule
Standings
M Basketball
  • M Basketball
  • W Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Volleyball

2018-19 Men's Basketball Standings

Teams Conf Overall
Kirkwood 4-0 14-2
Iowa Lakes 3-0 12-4
NIACC 2-0 11-2
DMACC 1-2 11-5
Little Priest Tribal 1-2 9-5
Iowa Central 1-2 8-10
Southwestern 0-3 10-7
Ellsworth 0-3 5-13
Full Standings
Calendar