Sponsor

Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Fri Sep 21
11:00 AM CDT
vs. Vincennes
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Invitational
Fri Sep 21
3:00 PM CDT
vs. #13 Lincoln Land
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Invitational
Sat Sep 22
8:00 AM CDT
vs. John A. Logan
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Invitational
Sat Sep 22
10:00 AM CDT
vs. #2 Owens
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Invitational
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM CDT
at Iowa Lakes
LUAU with the LAKERS NIGHT! Estherville, IA
Fri Sep 28
2:00 PM CDT
vs. Central (NE)
@ JCCC VB Challenge Overland Park, KS
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM CDT
vs. North Platte
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
Sat Sep 29
TBA
at Dan Houston Invitational
Waverly, IA
Sat Sep 29
9:00 AM CDT
at Johnson County
Johnson County Volleyball Challenge Overland Park, KS
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM CDT
vs. Fort Scott
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. #8 Madison W, 3-1
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Moraine Valley W, 3-0
@ Naperville, IL Waubonsee Invitational
Wed Aug 29
Final
Kirkwood W, 3-1
Boone, IA
Wed Sep 05
Final
at #19 Hawkeye L, 3-1
Waterloo, IA
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. #7 Madison W, 3-0
@ Rochester, MN
Fri Sep 07
Final
at #5 Rochester W, 3-0
Rochester, MN Yellowjacket Volleyball Invite
Wed Sep 12
Final
at #17 Northeast (NE) L, 3-0
Norfolk, NE
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Metropolitan Community College L, 3-2
Harris Park Community Center, Lee's Summit MO
Mon Sep 17
Final
vs. Neosho County L, 3-0
@ Lee Summit, MO
Wed Sep 19
Final
NIACC W, 3-1
Boone, Iowa
View Full Schedule
Standings
Volleyball
  • Volleyball
  • M Basketball
  • W Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball

2018 Women's Volleyball Standings

Conf Overall
Iowa Central 4-0 14-5
Northeast 4-0 9-6
Kirkwood 3-1 15-3
Hawkeye 3-1 12-3
DMACC 2-2 9-4
Southeastern 2-2 9-7
NIACC 1-3 12-6
Iowa Lakes 1-3 7-13
Southwestern 0-4 6-11
Ellsworth 0-4 0-19
Full Standings
Calendar