Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Tue Dec 17
6:00 PM CST
vs. Quakerdale Prep Academy
Boone, IA
Fri Jan 03
3:00 PM CST
at Richard J. Daley College
Chicago, IL
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM CST
at McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM CST
at Southeastern
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM CST
vs. NIACC
At Boone, Iowa
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM CST
vs. NIACC
At Boone, Iowa
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM CST
vs. Kirkwood
Boone, IA
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM CST
vs. Kirkwood
Boone, IA
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM CST
at Iowa Central
Ft. Dodge, IA
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM CST
at Iowa Central
Ft. Dodge, IA
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College L, 84-70
@ Council Bluffs, IA Iowa Western Classic
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Black Hawk College-Moline L, 73-69
Boone, IA
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Marshalltown W, 84-49
Marshalltown, Iowa
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Ellsworth W, 70-45
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Ellsworth W, 74-69
Boone, IA
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Little Priest Tribal L, 70-60
Winnebago, NE
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Little Priest Tribal W, 82-60
Winnebago, NE
Sun Dec 08
Final
vs. Graceland University JV W, 80-51
Boone, IA
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Southeast (NE) W, 76-46
Boone, IA
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Southeast (NE) W, 79-71
Boone, IA
View Full Schedule
Standings
Volleyball
  • Volleyball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • M Basketball
  • W Basketball
Teams Conf Overall
Iowa Central 8-1 33-6
NIACC 7-2 31-10
Northeast 7-2 22-18
Kirkwood 6-3 29-15
DMACC 6-3 18-18
Southeastern 4-5 22-17
Hawkeye 4-5 15-24
Iowa Lakes 2-7 10-30
Southwestern 1-8 5-33
Ellsworth 0-9 5-27
Full Standings
Calendar