2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-19
Pct. .441
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-6
Away 5-11
Neutral 4-2
Games 34
Runs 239
Batting Avg. .317
On Base % .406
Slugging % .486
Home Runs 26
February
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Crowder
Neosho, MO
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
Crowder
Neosho, MO
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-7
Crowder
Neosho, MO
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Crowder
Neosho, MO
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 8-6
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Western Technical College
@ Enid, OK
N
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
North Arkansas
Harrison, AR
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
North Arkansas
Harrison, AR
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-1
North Arkansas
Harrison, AR
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 21-13
North Arkansas
Harrison, AR
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Harrison, AR at Harrison Sports Complex
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Arkansas Baptist
@ Springdale, AR
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-6
Arkansas Baptist
@ Springdale, AR
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 12-5
MCC-Longview
Lee's Summit, MO
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Cancelled
Midland University J.V.
Fremont, NE
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Cancelled
Midland University J.V.
Fremont, NE
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Iowa Western
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
Iowa Western
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Kirkwood *
@ Omaha, NE Omaha, NE
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Kirkwood *
@ Omaha, NE Omaha, NE
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-2
NIACC *
Boone, IA
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-5
NIACC *
At Boone, Iowa (9 inning game)
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
NIACC *
At Boone, Iowa
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 10-9
NIACC *
At Boone, Iowa (9 inning game)
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 17-9
Indian Hills
Centerville, IA
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Midland University J.V.
Boone, IA
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Midland University J.V.
Boone, IA
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Southeastern *
Boone, IA
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Southeastern *
Boones, IA
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Southeastern *
West Burlington, IA
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Postponed
Dakota County
Rosemount, MN
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
Southeastern *
West Burlington, IA
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Postponed
Dakota County
Rosemount, MN
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Ellsworth *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Sun Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Ellsworth *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Dakota County
Boone, IA
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Dakota County
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central *
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Iowa Central *
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central *
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:30 PM
Iowa Central *
Fort Dodge, IA
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
2:00 PM
Indian Hills
Boone, IA
H
Fri May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast *
Boone, IA
H
Fri May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast *
Boone, IA
H
Sat May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast *
Boone, IA
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast *
Boone, IA
H
* Conference