2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Crowder College
Neosho, MO
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Crowder College
Neosho, MO
A
Sun Feb 18
at
12:00 PM
Crowder College
Neosho, MO
A
Sun Feb 18
at
2:00 PM
Crowder College
Neosho, MO
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
7:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sat Mar 03
at
3:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Harrison, AR
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Harrison, AR
A
Sun Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Harrison, AR
A
Sun Mar 11
at
3:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Harrison, AR
A
Tue Mar 13
at
1:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Harrison, AR
A
Tue Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Harrison, AR
A
Thu Mar 15
at
1:00 PM
MCC-Longview
Lee's Summit, MO
A
Sun Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
Midland University J.V.
Fremont, NE
A
Sun Mar 18
at
4:00 PM
Midland University J.V.
Fremont, NE
A
Tue Mar 20
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Tue Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Estherville, IA
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
4:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Estherville, IA
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Estherville, IA
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Estherville, IA
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
@ Carroll, IA
N
Tue Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
@ Carroll, IA
N
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 07
at
5:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
A
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 08
at
4:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
A
Tue Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Centerville, IA
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Boones, IA
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Tue Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
Rosemount, MN
A
Tue Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
Rosemount, MN
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Sun Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
Boone, IA
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Boone, IA
H
Fri May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Fri May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Sat May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
Boone, IA
H
* Conference