2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 4-4
Games 18
Runs 133
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .392
Slugging % .410
Home Runs 7
February
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 6-2
#13 Northern Oklahoma-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 16-6
#13 Northern Oklahoma-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-5
Butler-KS
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 10-8
Butler-KS
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Cancelled
Century College
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Century College
@ Enid, OK
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Century College
@ Fremont, NE
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Iowa Western
@ Pitt State
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Iowa Western
@ Pittsburg, KS
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Iowa Western
@ Pittsburg, KS
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Iowa Western
@ Pittsburg, KS
N
Tue Mar 12
at
Postponed
State Fair
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Postponed
State Fair
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Western Technical College
@ Joplin, MO
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-4
Western Technical College
@ Joplin, MO
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Western Technical College
@ Joplin, MO
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Western Technical College
@ Joplin, MO
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Marshalltown
Boone, IA
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Marshalltown
Boone, IA
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ellsworth *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Ellsworth *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Ellsworth *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Ellsworth *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
1:00 PM CDT
Central J.V.
Pella, IA
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM CDT
Central J.V.
Pella, IA
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM CDT
Indian Hills
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM CDT
NIACC *
At Boone, Iowa
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM CDT
NIACC *
At Boone, Iowa
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM CDT
NIACC *
At Boone, Iowa
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM CDT
NIACC *
At Boone, Iowa
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Indian Hills *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM CDT
Iowa Lakes *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM CDT
Iowa Lakes *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM CDT
Iowa Lakes *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:30 PM CDT
Iowa Lakes *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
1:00 PM CDT
State Fair
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM CDT
State Fair
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM CDT
Kirkwood *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM CDT
Kirkwood *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM CDT
Kirkwood *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
4:00 PM CDT
Kirkwood *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
2:00 PM CDT
Dakota County
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:30 PM CDT
Dakota County
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Dakota County
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:30 PM CDT
Dakota County
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM CDT
Southeastern *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM CDT
Southeastern *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM CDT
Southeastern *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
4:00 PM CDT
Southeastern *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Central J.V.
Boone, IA
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Central J.V.
Boone, IA
H
May
Fri May 03
at
1:00 PM CDT
Northeast *
A
Fri May 03
at
3:30 PM CDT
Northeast *
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM CDT
Northeast *
A
Sat May 04
at
3:30 PM CDT
Northeast *
A
* Conference