2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM CST
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM CST
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Sun Feb 17
at
12:00 PM CST
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Sun Feb 17
at
3:00 PM CST
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS
A
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS
A
Sun Feb 24
at
3:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
6:00 PM CST
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM CST
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Mar 02
at
3:30 PM CST
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM CST
Century College
@ Fremont, NE
N
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM CST
Midland J.V.
Fremont, NE
A
Tue Mar 12
at
2:00 PM CDT
State Fair Community College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
4:00 PM CDT
State Fair Community College
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Western Technical College
Boone, IA
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Western Technical College
Boone, IA
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Western Technical College
Boone, IA
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Western Technical College
Boone, IA
H
Wed Mar 20
at
1:00 PM CDT
Simpson J.V.
Indianola, IA
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM CDT
Simpson J.V.
Indianola, IA
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Ellsworth *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Ellsworth *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Ellsworth *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Ellsworth *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
1:00 PM CDT
Central J.V.
Pella, IA
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM CDT
Central J.V.
Pella, IA
A
Wed Mar 27
at
1:00 PM CDT
Indian Hills
Centerville, IA
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM CDT
NIACC *
At Boone, Iowa
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM CDT
NIACC *
At Boone, Iowa
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM CDT
NIACC *
At Boone, Iowa
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM CDT
NIACC *
At Boone, Iowa
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Indian Hills
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM CDT
Iowa Lakes *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM CDT
Iowa Lakes *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM CDT
Iowa Lakes *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:30 PM CDT
Iowa Lakes *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
1:00 PM CDT
State Fair Community College
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM CDT
State Fair Community College
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM CDT
Kirkwood *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM CDT
Kirkwood *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM CDT
Kirkwood *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
4:00 PM CDT
Kirkwood *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
2:00 PM CDT
Dakota County
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:30 PM CDT
Dakota County
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Dakota County
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:30 PM CDT
Dakota County
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM CDT
Southeastern *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM CDT
Southeastern *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM CDT
Southeastern *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
4:00 PM CDT
Southeastern *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Central J.V.
Boone, IA
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Central J.V.
Boone, IA
H
May
Fri May 03
at
1:00 PM CDT
Northeast *
A
Fri May 03
at
3:30 PM CDT
Northeast *
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM CDT
Northeast *
A
Sat May 04
at
3:30 PM CDT
Northeast *
A
* Conference