2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
ICCAC JUCO Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
Advocate Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
@ Windsor, CO
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Advocate Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
@ Windsor, CO
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
Johnson County Jamboree #
@ Overland Park, KS
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
7:30 PM CDT
William Penn University JV
Boone, IA
H
Sat Nov 03
at
3:00 PM CDT
Southeast (NE)
Beatrice, NE
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
7:30 PM CST
Graceland University JV
Boone, IA
H
Fri Nov 09
at
7:00 PM CST
Iowa Western
Reiver Arena - Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
3:00 PM CST
Cloud County Community College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
N
Tue Nov 13
at
6:00 PM CST
Highland (KS)
Highland, KS
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:30 PM CST
County Upper Academy
Boone, IA (Baymont Inn & Suites Classic)
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
3:00 PM CST
Metropolitan Community College
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
3:00 PM CST
Marshalltown
Boone, IA
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM CST
Southeast (NE)
Boone, IA
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:30 PM CST
Southwestern *
Boone, IA
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
7:00 PM CST
Southeastern
Boone, IA
H
Fri Dec 14
at
6:00 PM CST
Central (NE)
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
6:00 PM CST
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Boone, IA
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
3:00 PM CST
Hardcourt Academy
Boone, IA
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM CST
Kirkwood *
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM CST
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM CST
NIACC *
At Boone, IA
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM CST
Ellsworth *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM CST
Iowa Central *
Hodges Fieldhouse
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM CST
Little Priest Tribal *
Boone, IA
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM CST
Morton College
Cicero, IL
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM CST
Southwestern *
Creston, IA
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM CST
Ellsworth *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM CST
Iowa Lakes *
Estherville, IA
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM CST
Simpson College JV
Boone, IA
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM CST
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM CST
NIACC *
At Mason City, IA
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM CST
Little Priest Tribal *
Winnebago, NE
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM CST
Iowa Central *
at Boone, IA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference