2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 5-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 110.8
FG % 55.1
3PT % 40.4
FT % 78.1
Reb per game 54.2
Ast per game 24.3
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Illinois Valley Community College #
@ ICCAC Jamboree Exhibition
TBA
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
JUCO Jam #
@ Ames, IA
TBA
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
JucoAdvocate Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
@ Windsor, CO
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
JucoAdvocate Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
@ Windsor, CO
TBA
N
Thu Oct 24
at
William Jewell #
Liberty, MO
6:00 PM CDT
A
November
Tue Nov 19
vs
Highland (KS)
Boone, IA
7:30 PM CST
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Iowa Western
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Cloud County Community College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Iowa Western Classic
3:00 PM CST
N
Sat Nov 30
at
Marshalltown
Marshalltown, Iowa
3:00 PM CST
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Ellsworth *
Boone, IA
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Little Priest Tribal *
Winnebago, NE
3:00 PM CST
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Southeast (NE)
Boone, IA
3:00 PM CST
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Boone, IA
6:00 PM CST
H
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Richard J. Daley College
Chicago, IL
3:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 04
at
McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL
4:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
NIACC *
At Boone, Iowa
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Iowa Central *
Ft. Dodge, IA
3:00 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Iowa Lakes *
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Southwestern *
Boone, IA
3:00 PM CST
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Central (NE)
Boone, IA
6:00 PM CST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
NIACC *
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Southeastern
West Burlington, IA
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Little Priest Tribal *
Boone, IA
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Kirkwood *
Cedar Rapids, IA
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Ellsworth *
Iowa Falls, IA
3:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Southwestern *
Creston, IA
7:30 PM CST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference