2017-18 Softball Spring Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
TBA
Cowtown Classic
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic Ft. Worth, TX
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
TBA
Cowtown Classic
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic Ft. Worth, TX
N
Sun Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
A
Sun Feb 25
at
4:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville, KS
A
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville, KS
A
Sun Mar 11
at
TBA
Jones County Junior College
Ellisville, MS
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
East Central Community College
@ Ellisville, MS Ellisville, MS
N
Mon Mar 12
at
TBA
Itawamba Community College
Fulton, ms
A
Mon Mar 12
at
TBA
Itawamba Community College
Fulton, MS
A
Wed Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Booneville, MS
A
Wed Mar 14
at
4:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Booneville, MS
A
Sun Mar 18
at
1:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE Beatrice, NE
A
Sun Mar 18
at
3:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE Beatrice, NE
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sun Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
Boone, IA
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
Ft. Dodge, IA
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
Ft. Dodge, IA
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
Norfolk, NE
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
Norfolk, NE
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Boone, IA
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Boone, IA
H
Wed Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Wed Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Sun Apr 15
at
2:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Wed Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Boone, IA Boone, IA
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Boone, IA Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Estherville, IA
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Estherville, IA
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
Mason City, IA
A
Sun Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
Mason City, IA
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
Region XI Tournament %
@ TBA Region XI Tournament TBA
N
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
Region XI Tournament %
@ TBA Region XI Tournament TBA
N
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
Region XI Tournament %
@ TBA Region XI Tournament TBA
N
Thu May 10
vs
TBA
NJCAA District Tournament %
@ TBA NJCAA District Tournament TBA
N
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
NJCAA District Tournament %
@ TBA NJCAA District Tournament TBA
N
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
NJCAA District Tournament %
@ TBA NJCAA District Tournament TBA
N
Wed May 16
vs
TBA
NJCAA World Series %
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA World Series Clinton, MS
N
Thu May 17
vs
TBA
NJCAA World Series %
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA World Series Clinton, MS
N
Fri May 18
vs
TBA
NJCAA World Series %
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA World Series Clinton, MS
N
Sat May 19
vs
TBA
NJCAA World Series %
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA World Series Clinton, MS
N
* Conference
% Post season