2019 DMACC Spring Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
TBA
Cowtown Classic
@ Ft. Worth, TX
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
Cowtown Classic
@ Ft. Worth, TX
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville, KS
A
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville, KS
A
Sun Mar 03
at
12:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
A
Sun Mar 03
at
2:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
NFCA Leadoff Classic
@ Columbus, GA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
NFCA Leadoff Classic
@ Columbus, GA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
NFCA Leadoff Classic
@ Columbus, GA
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Indian Hills
Boone, IA
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Indian Hills
Boone, IA
H
Mon Mar 18
at
2:00 PM CDT
Labette Community College
Parsons, KS
A
Mon Mar 18
at
4:00 PM CDT
Labette Community College
Parsons, KS
A
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM CDT
Neosho County
Chanute, KS
A
Tue Mar 19
at
4:00 PM CDT
Neosho County
Chanute, KS
A
Wed Mar 20
at
1:00 PM CDT
Johnson County
Overland Park, KS
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM CDT
Johnson County
Overland Park, KS
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Southeast (NE)
Boone, IA
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Southeast (NE)
Boone, IA
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Marshalltown
Boone, IA
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Marshalltown
Boone, IA
H
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM CDT
Simpson J.V.
Indianola, IA
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM CDT
Simpson J.V.
Indianola, IA
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM CDT
Northeast *
Norfolk, NE
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM CDT
Northeast *
Norfolk, NE
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM CDT
Southwestern *
Creston, IA
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM CDT
Southwestern *
Creston, IA
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Ellsworth *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Ellsworth *
Boone, IA
H
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM CDT
Marshalltown
Marshalltown, IA
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM CDT
Marshalltown
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Northeast *
Boone, IA
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Northeast *
Boone, IA
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Simpson J.V.
Boone, IA
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Simpson J.V.
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM CDT
Ellsworth *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM CDT
Ellsworth *
Boone, IA
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM CDT
NIACC *
Boone, IA
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM CDT
NIACC *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Apr 24
at
2:00 PM CDT
Kirkwood *
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM CDT
Kirkwood *
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM CDT
Iowa Lakes *
Estherville, IA
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM CDT
Iowa Lakes *
Estherville, IA
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM CDT
NIACC *
Mason City, IA
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:00 PM CDT
NIACC *
Mason City, IA
A
May
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM CDT
Iowa Central *
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM CDT
Iowa Central *
A
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Southwestern *
Boone, IA
H
Sun May 05
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Southwestern *
Boone, IA
H
* Conference