Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
JUCO Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
Mt. Mercy Jamboree #
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Lawrence Jamboree #
@ Lawrence, KS
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
5:30 PM CDT
William Penn University JV
Boone, IA
H
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM CDT
Southeast (NE)
Beatrice, NE
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
TBA
Graceland University JV
Boone, IA
H
Fri Nov 09
at
6:00 PM CST
Northeast
Hawks Classic
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
5:00 PM CST
Kansas City Kansas
Boone, IA
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
1:00 PM CST
Moberly Area
@ Marshalltown, IA
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM CST
Central (NE)
@ Marshalltown, IA
N
Tue Nov 20
at
5:30 PM CST
Black Hawk College-Moline
Moline, IL
A
Wed Nov 28
at
6:00 PM CST
Marshalltown
Marshalltown, IA
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM CST
Southeast (NE)
Boone, IA
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
5:30 PM CST
Southwestern *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM CST
Southeastern *
Keokuk, IA
A
Fri Dec 14
at
6:00 PM CST
Kansas City Kansas
Kansas City, KS
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM CST
Kirkwood *
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM CST
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM CST
NIACC *
At Boone, Iowa
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM CST
Ellsworth *
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
6:00 PM CST
Briar Cliff University J.V.
Boone, IA
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM CST
Iowa Central *
Ft. Dodge, IA
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM CST
Little Priest Tribal *
Boone, IA
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM CST
Southwestern *
Creston, IA
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM CST
Ellsworth *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM CST
Iowa Lakes *
Estherville, IA
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM CST
Southeastern *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM CST
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM CST
NIACC *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM CST
Little Priest Tribal *
Winnebago, NE
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM CST
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference