Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Won 6
Home 7-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 1-3
Games 24
Pts per game 72.0
FG % 39.3
3PT % 31.1
FT % 61.4
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 15.4
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
JUCO Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
Mt. Mercy Jamboree #
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Lawrence Jamboree #
@ Lawrence, KS
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 75-68
William Penn University JV
Boone, IA
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 87-53
Southeast (NE)
Beatrice, NE
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Graceland University JV
Boone, IA
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 102-61
Northeast
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic Hawks Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 93-80
Mount Marty JV
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 79-52
#7 Kansas City Kansas
Boone, IA
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 74-65
Moberly Area
@ Marshalltown, IA
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 71-56
Central (NE)
@ Marshalltown, IA
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 70-39
Black Hawk College-Moline
Moline, IL
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 60-56
Marshalltown
Marshalltown, IA
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 85-70
Southeast (NE)
Boone, IA
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 81-76
Southwestern *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 73-71
Southeastern *
" Black Out "
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 83-55
Kansas City Kansas
Kansas City, KS
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 66-37
#10 Kirkwood *
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 76-62
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 110-85
#5 NIACC *
At Boone, Iowa
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 88-59
Ellsworth *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 73-68
Briar Cliff University J.V.
Boone, IA
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 80-72
Iowa Central *
Ft. Dodge, IA
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 96-72
Little Priest Tribal *
Boone, IA
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 86-75
Southwestern *
Creston, IA
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 68-54
Ellsworth *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 77-68
Iowa Lakes *
Estherville, IA
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 73-64
Southeastern *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM CST
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM CST
NIACC *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM CST
Little Priest Tribal *
Winnebago, NE
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM CST
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference