2019-2020 Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 7
Pts per game 64.9
FG % 35.6
3PT % 28.4
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 11.0
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
JUCO Jam #
@ Ames, IA
TBA
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
JUCO Jamboree #
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
St. Ambrose #
@ Montezuma, IA
2:00 PM CDT
N
November
Tue Nov 19
vs
Marshalltown
Boone, IA
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
County Upper Academy
Boone, IA
1:00 PM CST
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
Boone, IA
5:30 PM CST
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Ellsworth *
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Little Priest Tribal *
Winnebago, NE
1:00 PM CST
A
Sun Dec 08
vs
Graceland University JV
Boone, IA
1:00 PM CST
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Southeast (NE)
Boone, IA
1:00 PM CST
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Southeastern *
6:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
NIACC *
Boone, IA
1:00 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Iowa Central *
Ft. Dodge, IA
1:00 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Southwestern *
Boone, IA
1:00 PM CST
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Marshalltown
6:00 PM CST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
NIACC *
Mason City, IA
1:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Southeastern *
Boone, IA
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Little Priest Tribal *
Boone, IA
1:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Kirkwood *
Cedar Rapids, IA
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Ellsworth *
1:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
1:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Southwestern *
Creston, IA
5:30 PM CST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference