2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-10
Pct. .688
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 13-4
Matches 32
Kills per set 11.66
Hitting % .221
Assists per set 11.32
Blocks per set 2.15
Service Aces per set 1.23
Digs per set 18.60
August
Wed Aug 15
at
11:00 AM CDT
Iowa Western #
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Tue Aug 21
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Buena Vista University #
Boone, IA
H
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Indian Hills
Ottumwa, IA
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#20 Muskegon
@ Naperville, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Henry Ford College
@ Naperville, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#8 Madison
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Moraine Valley
@ Naperville, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
#19 Hawkeye *
Waterloo, IA
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#7 Madison
@ Rochester, MN
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
#5 Rochester
Rochester, MN Yellowjacket Volleyball Invite
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
#17 Northeast (NE) *
Norfolk, NE
A
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Metropolitan Community College
Harris Park Community Center, Lee's Summit MO
A
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Neosho County
@ Lee Summit, MO
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
NIACC *
Boone, Iowa
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Vincennes
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Invitational
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#13 Lincoln Land
@ Champagne, IL Parkland Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
John A. Logan
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#2 Owens
@ Champagne, IL Parkland Invitational
N
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Iowa Lakes *
LUAU with the LAKERS NIGHT! Estherville, IA
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Central (NE)
@ Overland Park Overland Park, KS
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Platte
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
#1 Johnson County
Johnson County Volleyball Challenge Overland Park, KS
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fort Scott
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ellsworth *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#2 Parkland
DMACC Invitational Boone, IA
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Neosho County
DMACC Invitational Boone, IA
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rochester
DMACC Invitational; Boone, IA
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#5 Highland (KS)
DMACC Invitational; Boone, IA
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southeastern *
Boone, IA Boone, IA
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Carl Sandburg
@ Fort Dodge Ft. Dodge, IA
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#7 Rock Valley
@ Ft. Dodge, IA Ft. Dodge, IA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#5 Cowley Country
@ Iowa Central Ft. Dodge, IA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grand View University J.V.
@ Ft. Dodge, IA Ft. Dodge, IA
N
Wed Oct 17
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Southwestern *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM CDT
Iowa Central *
Ft. Dodge, IA
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
Region XI Semifinals
TBA
H
Sun Oct 28
at
1:00 PM CDT
Region XI Championship %
TBA
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Indian Hills #
Boone, IA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season