2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Wed Aug 15
at
11:00 AM CDT
Iowa Western #
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Tue Aug 21
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Buena Vista University #
Boone, IA
H
Wed Aug 22
at
7:00 PM CDT
Indian Hills
Ottumwa, IA
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
10:00 AM CDT
#20 Muskegon
@ Naperville, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
1:30 PM CDT
Henry Ford College
@ Naperville, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
9:00 AM CDT
#8 Madison
@ Naperville, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
12:30 PM CDT
Moraine Valley
@ Naperville, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
7:00 PM CDT
Hawkeye *
Waterloo, IA
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Madison
@ Rochester, MN
N
Fri Sep 07
at
1:00 PM CDT
Rochester
Rochester, MN Yellowjacket Volleyball Invite
A
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM CDT
Northeast *
Norfolk, NE
A
Mon Sep 17
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Neosho County
@ Lee's Summit, MO
N
Mon Sep 17
at
8:00 PM CDT
MCC-Longview
Lee’s Summit MO Harris Park Community Center
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
6:30 PM CDT
NIACC *
Boone, Iowa
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Vincennes
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Invitational
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Lincoln Land
@ Parkland College Champaign, IL
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
8:00 AM CDT
John A. Logan
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Owens
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Invitational
N
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM CDT
Iowa Lakes *
LUAU with the LAKERS NIGHT! Estherville, IA
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Central (NE)
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
North Platte
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
N
Sat Sep 29
at
9:00 AM CDT
Johnson County
Johnson County Volleyball Challenge Overland Park, KS
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Fort Scott
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM CDT
Ellsworth *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
8:00 AM CDT
Parkland
DMACC Invitational Boone, IA
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Neosho County
DMACC Invitational Boone, IA
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Waubonsee
DMACC Invitational Boone, IA
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Highland(KS)
DMACC Tournament Boone, IA
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Southeastern *
Boone, IA Boone, IA
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Carl Sandburg
@ Iowa Central Community College Ft. Dodge, IA
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Rock Valley
@ Iowa Central Community College Ft. Dodge, IA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Cowley County
@ Iowa Central Community College Ft. Dodge, IA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Grand View University J.V.
@ Iowa Central Community College Ft. Dodge, IA
N
Wed Oct 17
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Southwestern *
Boone, IA
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM CDT
Iowa Central *
Ft. Dodge, IA
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
Region XI Semifinals
TBA
H
Sun Oct 28
at
1:00 PM CDT
Region XI Championship %
TBA
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Indian Hills #
Boone, IA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season