2019 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Thu Aug 15
at
NIACC #
At Mason City, Iowa (scrimmage)
3:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Aug 20
at
Buena Vista University #
Storm Lake, IA
1:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Aug 23
vs
Carl Sandburg
@ Rockford, IL McHenry Tournament
11:00 AM CDT
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Parkland
@ Rockford, IL McHenry Tournament
12:45 PM CDT
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Harper College
@ Rockford, IL McHenry Tournament
10:00 AM CDT
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Glen Oaks Community College
@ Rockford, IL McHenry Tournament
11:45 AM CDT
N
Wed Aug 28
at
Indian Hills
Ottumwa, IA
7:00 PM CDT
A
September
Wed Sep 04
at
NIACC *
Mason City, IA
7:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Madison
@ UCR Regional Sports Complex, Rochester, MN Yellowjacket Invitational
11:00 AM CDT
N
Fri Sep 06
at
Rochester
RCTC Invitational
1:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
6:30 PM CDT
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Johnson County
Overland Park, KS
2:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Overland Park, KS
4:00 PM CDT
N
Wed Sep 18
at
Kirkwood *
Cedar Rapids, IA
6:30 PM CDT
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Neosho County
@ Kansas City, KS KCKCC Tournament
10:00 AM CDT
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Highland (KS)
@ Kansas City, KS KCKCC Tournament
2:00 PM CDT
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Kansas City Kansas
KCKCC Tournament; Kansas City, KS
11:00 AM CDT
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Cowley County
@ Kansas City, KS KCKCC Tournament
3:00 PM CDT
N
Wed Sep 25
at
Southwestern *
Creston, IA
7:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
McHenry County College
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Classic
12:00 PM CDT
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
Rock Valley
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Classic
2:00 PM CDT
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Southwestern Illinois College
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Classic
9:00 AM CDT
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Illinois Central College
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Classic
11:00 AM CDT
N
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Iowa Lakes *
Estherville, IA
6:30 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Parkland
DMACC Tournament; Boone, IA
8:00 AM CDT
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Waubonsee
DMACC Tournament; Boone, IA
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Highland (KS)
DMACC Tournament; Boone, IA
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Rochester
DMACC Tournament; Boone, IA
4:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Southeastern *
West Burlington, IA
7:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Williston State College
@ Ft. Dodge, IA Triton Invitational
12:00 PM CDT
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Cowley County
@ Ft. Dodge, IA Triton Invitational
1:45 PM CDT
N
Wed Oct 16
at
Hawkeye *
Waterloo, IA
7:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
William Penn J.V.
Boone, IA
6:30 PM CDT
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Ellsworth *
Boone, IA
6:30 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Central (NE)
Boone, IA
6:30 PM CDT
H
Mon Oct 28
vs
Indian Hills
Boone, IA
6:30 PM CDT
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Northeast *
Boone, IA
6:30 PM CDT
H
# Exhibition
* Conference