2019 Spring Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 3-1
Games 9
Runs 70
Batting Avg. .340
On Base % .423
Slugging % .636
Home Runs 19
February
Fri Feb 14
vs
Hill College
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
Cancelled
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Alvin
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
Cancelled
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Murray State College
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
Cancelled
N
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Jefferson College
@ Fayetteville, Ark. Crowder Bash
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Johnson County
@ Fayetteville, Ark.
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Marshalltown
Boone, IA Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Marshalltown
Boone, IA Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Southeast (NE)
Boone, IA Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Southeast (NE)
Boone, IA Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Central (NE) #
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Central (NE) #
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Northeast *
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Northeast *
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Iowa Central *
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Mon Mar 30
vs
Simpson J.V.
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Mon Mar 30
vs
Simpson J.V.
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Southwestern *
Creston, IA
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Southwestern *
Creston, IA
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Ellsworth *
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Ellsworth *
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Kirkwood *
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 06
vs
Morningside J.V.
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 06
vs
Morningside J.V.
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Iowa Lakes *
Estherville, IA
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Iowa Lakes *
Estherville, IA
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
NIACC *
At Mason City, Iowa
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
NIACC *
At Mason City, Iowa
Cancelled
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Simpson J.V.
Indianola,IA
2:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Simpson J.V.
Boone, IA
4:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Marshalltown
Marshalltown, IA Marshalltown, IA
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Marshalltown
Marshalltown, IA Marshalltown, IA
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Iowa Central *
Ft. Dodge, IA
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Iowa Central *
Ft. Dodge, IA
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Southwestern *
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Southwestern *
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Kirkwood *
Cedar Rapids, IA
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Kirkwood *
Cedar Rapids, IA
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Ellsworth *
Iowa Falls, IA
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Ellsworth *
Iowa Falls, IA
Cancelled
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Sat May 02
vs
Iowa Lakes *
Boone, IA
Cancelled
H
Sun May 03
at
NIACC *
At Mason City, Iowa
Cancelled
A
Sun May 03
at
NIACC *
At Mason City, Iowa
Cancelled
A
# Exhibition
* Conference