Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
BJ McGinn Director of Athletics
515-433-5049 bjmcginn@dmacc.edu
Eric Ver Helst Sports Information Director
515-433-5207 edverhelst@dmacc.edu
Christina Graham Athletics Secretary
515-433-5029 csgraham@dmacc.edu
Sam Busch Athletic Trainer
319-415-1212 safrost4@hotmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Pearson Head Coach
515-433-5048 dlpearson1@dmacc.edu
Jason Van Skike Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
515-433-5032 jmvanskike@dmacc.edu
Steve Serratore Hitting Coach
sserratore@dmacc.edu
Denny Barton Assistant Coach
515-210-5135

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
BJ McGinn Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
515-433-5049 bjmcginn@dmacc.edu
John Bowler Associate Head Coach
515-433-5213 jmbowler@dmacc.edu
Spencer Esslinger Assistant Coach
515-451-4443 saesslinger@dmacc.edu
Adam Shorkey Assistant Coach
Shane Hennen Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Seaboch Head Coach
515-433-5047 clseaboch@dmacc.edu
Larry Briley Assistant Coach
515-433-5047 lrbriley@dmacc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Ligouri Head Coach
515-371-4846 rjligouri@gmail.com
Daron Harris Hitting Coach, Infield Coach, Recruiting Coordinator
515-333-0357 drharris@dmacc.edu
Brittany Martin Pitching Coach, Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
515-339-0644 bmmartin4@dmacc.edu
John Wilkinson Coordinator of Player Development, Dugout Coach
515-314-3696 jawilkinson1948@gmail.com
April Brown Assistant Coach
Thana Heller Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Krafcisin Head Coach
515-433-5078 sjkrafcisin@dmacc.edu
Ellie Paciorek Assistant Coach
​515-433-5214 erpaciorek@dmacc.edu
Jocelyn Kovarik Assistant Coach
515-433-5209 jrkovarik@dmacc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Seaboch Head Coach
515-433-5047 clseaboch@dmacc.edu
Larry Briley Assistant Coach
515-433-5047 lrbriley@dmacc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patty Harrison Head Coach
515-433-5051 pjharrison1@dmacc.edu
Sara Jesse Assistant Coach
515-433-5200 sljesse@dmacc.edu
Aubrey Schmitt Student Assistant Coach
Steven Bouma Student Assistant Coach
Garrett Grings Student Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Dose Head Coach
515-433-5098 jedose@dmacc.edu