Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
BJ McGinn
Director of Athletics
515-433-5049 bjmcginn@dmacc.edu
Eric Ver Helst
Sports Information Director
515-433-5207 edverhelst@dmacc.edu
Christina Graham
Athletics Secretary
515-433-5029 csgraham@dmacc.edu
Samantha Busch
Athletic Trainer
515-203-3519 sjfrost@dmacc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nic Mishler
Head Coach
515-433-5032 ngmishler@dmacc.edu
Denny Barton
Assistant Coach
515-210-5135
Cam Johnson
Assistant Coach
ctjohnson5@dmacc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Sash
Head Coach
515-433-5213 jrsash@dmacc.edu
Kannon Burrage
Assistant Coach
515-433-5226 kbburrage@dmacc.edu
Sam Esboldt
Assistant Coach
scesboldt@dmacc.edu
Adam Shorkey
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Seaboch
Head Coach
515-433-5047 clseaboch@dmacc.edu
Larry Briley
Assistant Coach
515-433-5047 lrbriley@dmacc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Andrews
Head Coach
jmandrews1@dmacc.edu
Lindsey Andrews
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Ligouri
Head Coach
515-371-4846 rjligouri@gmail.com
Thana Heller
Assistant Coach
515-971-4381 tmheller@dmacc.edu
John Wilkinson
Assistant Coach
Molly Bolibaugh
Assistant Coach
563-580-9321 mjbolibaugh@dmacc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Krafcisin
Head Coach
515-433-5078 sjkrafcisin@dmacc.edu
Jocelyn Kovarik
Assistant Coach
515-433-5209 jrkovarik@dmacc.edu
Amara Mayers
Assistant Coach
515-433-5214 ajmayers@dmacc.edu
Emma Killian
Student Assistant

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Seaboch
Head Coach
515-433-5047 clseaboch@dmacc.edu
Larry Briley
Assistant Coach
515-433-5047 lrbriley@dmacc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patty Harrison
Head Coach
515-433-5051 pjharrison1@dmacc.edu
Danielle Lopez
Assistant Coach
515-433-5200 dllopez@dmacc.edu
Jane Ratliff
Student Assistant Coach
Madeline Wagner
Student Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Andrews
Head Coach
jmandrews1@dmacc.edu
Lindsey Andrews
Assistant Coach