Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
BJ McGinn
Director of Athletics
515-433-5049 bjmcginn@dmacc.edu
Eric Ver Helst
Sports Information Director
515-433-5207 edverhelst@dmacc.edu
Christina Graham
Athletics Secretary
515-433-5029 csgraham@dmacc.edu
Sam Busch
Athletic Trainer
319-415-1212 safrost4@hotmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Pearson
Head Coach
515-433-5048 dlpearson1@dmacc.edu
Nic Mishler
Assistant Coach
515-433-5032 ngmishler@dmacc.edu
Denny Barton
Assistant Coach
515-210-5135
Cam Johnson
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Bowler
Head Coach
515-433-5213 jmbowler@dmacc.edu
Kannon Burrage
Assistant Coach
515-433-5226 kbburrage@dmacc.edu
Sam Esboldt
Assistant Coach
scesboldt@dmacc.edu
Adam Shorkey
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Seaboch
Head Coach
515-433-5047 clseaboch@dmacc.edu
Larry Briley
Assistant Coach
515-433-5047 lrbriley@dmacc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Ligouri
Head Coach
515-371-4846 rjligouri@gmail.com
Thana Heller
Assistant Coach
515-971-4381 tmheller@dmacc.edu
Molly Bolibaugh
Assistant Coach
563-580-9321 mjbolibaugh@dmacc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Krafcisin
Head Coach
515-433-5078 sjkrafcisin@dmacc.edu
Jocelyn Kovarik
Assistant Coach
515-433-5209 jrkovarik@dmacc.edu
Caitlin Ingle
Assistant Coach
515-433-5214 cbingle2@dmacc.edu
Gabe Krafcisin
Student Assistant
Grace Krafcisin
Student Assistant
Emma Killian
Student Assistant
Ryan Raasch
Student Assistant

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Seaboch
Head Coach
515-433-5047 clseaboch@dmacc.edu
Larry Briley
Assistant Coach
515-433-5047 lrbriley@dmacc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patty Harrison
Head Coach
515-433-5051 pjharrison1@dmacc.edu
Nevada Meis
Assistant Coach
515-433-5200 nmeis@dmacc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail